Sponsored content: LATEST Jobs Updates WBSSC GROUP C D 591 Vacancies: Notification
UPSC EXAM CALENDAR 2018-2019: Notification RRB ALP Technician 26502 Vacancies : Admit Card
Railway RPF RPSF Jobs 2018: 19952 Posts Admit Card AAI Jr Executive / Manager Form 2018: 908 Vacancies
Railway Group C D Jobs : 62907 Posts Admit Card SOL DU Admissions 2018-19: Apply Online

UP Lekhpal Exam Results 2018 Accountant Cut Off@bor.up.nic.in

UP Lekhpal Exam Results 2018 Accountant Cut Off@bor.up.nic.in:

The Department of Revenue (DoR), Uttar Pradesh is to shortly declare the Final Results of the Lekhapal Recruitment Examination (LRE) 2018/ लेखपाल भर्ती परीक्षा (लेभप)२०१५, for the posts of Accountants (लेखपालों) in 75 Districts across Uttar Pradesh State.

UP Revenue Lekhapal Exam Results 2018

UP Revenue Lekhapal Exam Results 2018 The Department of Revenue (DoR), Uttar Pradesh would display on our Website another Quicker Reminder in respect of the Final Result, Common Merit List and Final Select List District wise. Selection of the Accountants / (लेखपालों) shall be in order of the performance and marks obtained IN AGGREGATE both in the Optical Mark Recognition Based Written Test and Personal Interview by the candidates.

The Department of Revenue shall prepare the Final Common Merit List in each Category of the candidates based on their respective performance and marks in the OMR Based Written Test and Personal Interview / Viva-voce. The Candidates with Sufficient High Marks both in Written Examination and Oral Test would be considered Eligible for Recruitment in the post of Lekhpal / Accountant.

Bookmark https://edunews.xyz/ for Quicker Alerts on the Department of Revenue declared Final Merit List, Final Select List with respect to Lekhpal Recruitment Examination 2018 for the selection of the Accountants (Lekhpal) (लेखपाल):

Click here to check out District wise or otherwise the District wise Website to check the Final Results of the Lekhapal Recruitment Examination (LRE), 2018

Uttar Pradesh
Srl. No. Districts Website
01. Agra http://agra.nic.in
02. Aligarh http://aligarh.nic.in
03. Allahabad http://allahabad.nic.in
04. Ambedkar Nagar http://ambedkarnagar.nic.in
05. Amethi http://amethi.nic.in
06. Auraiya http://auraya.nic.in
07. Azamgarh http://azamgarh.nic.in
08. Baghpat http://bagpat.nic.in
09. Bahraich http://behraich.nic.in
10. Ballia http://ballia.nic.in
11. Balrampur http://balrampur.nic.in
12. Banda http://banda.nic.in
13. Barabanki http://barabanki.nic.in
14. Bareilly http://bareilly.nic.in
15. Basti http://basti.nic.in
16. Bijnor http://bijnor.nic.in
17. Budayun http://badaun.nic.in
18. Bulandshahr http://bulandshahar.nic.in
19. Chandauli http://chandauli.nic.in
20. Chitrakoot http://chitrakoot.nic.in
21. Deoria http://deoria.nic.in
22. Etah http://etah.nic.in
23. Etawah http://etawah.nic.in
24. Faizabad http://faizabad.nic.in
25. Farrukhabad http://farrukhabad.nic.in
26. Fatehpur http://fatehpur.nic.in
27. Firozabad http://firozabad.nic.in
28. Gautam Budh Nagar http://gbnagar.nic.in
29. Ghaziabad http://ghaziabad.nic.in
30. Ghazipur http://ghazipur.nic.in
31. Gonda http://gonda.nic.in
32. Gorakhpur http://gorakhpur.nic.in
33. Hamirpur http://hamirpur.nic.in
34. Hapur http://hapur.nic.in
35. Hardoi http://hardoi.nic.in
36. Hathras http://hathras.nic.in
37. J. P. Nagar http://jpnagar.nic.in
38. Jalaun http://jalaun.nic.in
39. Jaunpur http://jaunpur.nic.in
40. Jhansi http://jhansi.nic.in
41. Kannauj http://kannauj.nic.in
42. Kanpur Dehat http://kanpurdehat.nic.in
43. Kanpur Nagar http://kanpurnagar.nic.in
44. Kasganj http://kanshiramnagar.nic.in
45. Kaushambi http://kaushambhi.nic.in
46. Kushinagar http://kushinagar.nic.in
47. Lakhimpur Kheri http://kheri.nic.in
48. Lalitpur http://lalitpur.nic.in
49. Lucknow http://lucknow.nic.in
50. Maharajganj http://maharajganj.nic.in
51. Mahoba http://mahoba.nic.in
52. Mainpuri http://mainpuri.nic.in
53. Mathura http://mathura.nic.in
54. Mau http://mau.nic.in
55. Meerut http://meerut.nic.in
56. Mirzapur http://mirzapur.nic.in
57. Moradabad http://moradabad.nic.in
58. Muzaffarnagar http://muzaffarnagar.nic.in
59. Pilibhit http://pilibhit.nic.in
60. Pratapgarh http://pratapgarh.nic.in
61. Raebareli http://raebareli.nic.in
62. Rampur http://rampur.nic.in
63. Saharanpur http://saharanpur.nic.in
64. Sambhal http://sambhal.nic.in
65. Sant Kabir Nagar http://sknagar.nic.in
66. Sant Ravidas Nagar Bhadohi http://srdnagar.nic.in
67. Shahjahanpur http://shahjahanpur.nic.in
68. Shamli http://shamli.nic.in
69. Shravasti http://shravasti.nic.in
70. Siddharthnagar http://sidharthnagar.nic.in
71. Sitapur http://sitapur.nic.in
72. Sonbhadra http://sonbhadra.nic.in
73. Sultanpur http://sultanpur.nic.in
74. Unnao http://unnao.nic.in
75. Varanasi http://varanasi.nic.in

The candidates merit-listed both in Optical Mark Recognition Based Written Examination and Personality Test would have to undergo Medical Examination and Verification of the Documents. The Candidates Declared Medically Fit would be recommended for Appointment / Final Recruitment in the Department of Finance in the notified 75 Districts of Uttar Pradesh.

Wishing here the Best of Luck for the candidates!

Official Website:- www.bor.up.nic.in

Live Market

Rank Name Price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *